You've seen their sexy teaser photos -- now here's the actual performance

24 January 2014 / 2 years 9 months ago

Rainbow Blaxx, subunit of girl group Rainbow, consists of four members Jaekyung, Hyunyoung, Seung Ah, and Woori.

According to an article in Soompi, the girls dropped its sexy and sweet music video for title track “Cha Cha” on January 20 and held their showcase that evening at Olleh Square Dream Hall in Gwanghwamun, Seoul.

The members introduced themselves with the title track “Cha Cha” from their special album “RB Blaxx”.

Previously, the group relased a couple of mysterious teaser photos, which got K-pop fans curious.

View the gallery below for snapshots of their performance.

k-pop, Rainbow
Join in the talk