Super Junior-M makes comeback with mini album 'SWING'

18 March 2014 / 2 years 7 months ago

Super Junior-M, the unit group of Super Junior is set to release new mini album ‘SWING’.

Super Junior-M consists of SIWON, DONGHAE, RYEOWOOK, KYUHYUN, EUNHYUK,  SUNGMIN, HENRY, and ZHOUMI, who will release their 3rd mini album ‘SWING’, reveal the songs in the album and start on their promotion starting from this coming 21st.

This is their new album since their 2nd full album ‘Break Down’ after a year and 3 months.

Super Junior also topped the charts not only in Asia but at world album charts in the US Billboard with ‘Break Down’, which was awarded for ‘2013 Baidu best group’ at Chinese music award ceremony ‘Baidu Feidian Award’, and ‘Korea-Japan Top Album Sales’ at 'IFPI Hong Kong Top sales Music Awards’.

Moreover, before making their comeback, Super Junior-M will release their first teaser of ‘SWING’  through SMTOWN Youku of China, SMTOWN weibo, SMTOWN YouTube and various music channels on 18th, so that the curiosity of music fans towards Super Junior-M will increase

Join in the talk