New k-pop girl group 'Purplay' unveils its members

5 February 2013 / 3 years 8 months ago

Purplay, a brand new Korean girl group, will hit the K-pop scene on (Feb 7).It is a four-membered girl group that is comprised of members Woomi, Jiyo, Eeple, and Seolha.Ohkpop reports that their debut song will be titled 'Love and Remember', and is a medium tempo electronic pop song. They are said to stand out from the crowd with their combination of fragile looks, intense dance ability and powerful rap performance.Check out the gallery below to meet the four members of Purplay.

Join in the talk