13 hottest male celebs on Instagram

14 August 2014 / 2 years 2 months ago

Prepare for a good dose of super hot male celebs you should definitely consider  following on Instagram (if you haven't already).

According to a report on The New Paper, these are the 13 hunks everyone should follow on the social networking site:

1. 1. Channing Tatum (@channingtatum)
2. Jesse Williams (@ijessewilliams)
3. George Young (@instageorgey)
4. Josh Duhamel (@joshduhamel)
5. Usher (@howuseeit)
6. Bobbi Tonelli (@btonelli)
7. Ian Somerhalder (@iansomerhalder)
8. Zac Efron (@zacefron)
9. Taufik Batisah (@taufikbatisah)
10. Justin Timberlake (@justintimberlake)
11. Josh Henderson (@joshhenderson)
12. Ian Fang (@ian_ianization)
13. Pierre Png (@iampierrepng)

Check out the gallery to see what else celebs post on Instagram.

Join in the talk